Dad’s dad just recalled a prank I (apparently) did at a young age…

by

Funny to have Dad’s dad talk about stepping on Legos and then recall this other event which I swear I don’t remember doing, but I would have been younger than 7 when this is purported to have happened:

Then there was the Sat morning when I heard massive giggles from the hall,
went out to see and slipped on the Crisco-greased floor one (or both) of you
had so much fun creating…  🙂

It is amazing I survived you kids!

Gladdens my heart to hear I (with help & encouragement from my nearest sister I’m sure) was keeping him on is toes* at such a young age…  😛

Geek was so much more well behaved than I, sadly.  I have no recollection of him playing such pranks (though the empty milk carton put back into the fridge was pretty funny).

*or perhaps “off his toes” would be more accurate…

Leave a Reply

